Wir sind gerne persönlich für Sie da!

Evangelisch-lutherische St. Lukas Kirche, Mariannenplatz, 80538 München

Gemeindhaus /Pfarramt: Thierschstr. 28, 80538 München
Telefon: 089 - 212686-0
Fax: 089 - 212686-30
E-Mail: pfarramt(at)sanktlukas.de 

Sekretariat: Lucia Stadler

Bürozeiten:
Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag und Freitag: 9 - 12 Uhr
Mittwoch: 11 bis 13 Uhr

Pfarrer:
Pfarrerin Beate Frankenberger, Telefon 212686-28, beate.frankenberger(at)sanktlukas.de 
Pfarrer Helmut Gottschling, Telefon 212686-27, helmut.gottschling(at)sanktlukas.de 
Pfarrer Oliver Heinrich, Telefon 212686-23, oliver.heinrich(at)sanktlukas.de 
Vikarin Yvonne Renner, yvonne.renner(at)sanktlukas.de 

Jugenddiakonin:
Diakonin Michaela Urbanek, Telefon 089/20348008, michaela.urbanek(at)sanktlukas.de 

Kirchenmusiker:
Kantor Tobias Frank, tobias.frank(at)sanktlukas.dewww.tobiasfrank.org

Mesner:
St. Lukas: Hans-Walter Herberth, Telefon (089) 21 26 86 25, hans.herberth(at)sanktlukas.de 
St. Martin: Hausbetreuer Frank Andrae, Telefon (089) 20 10 427, andrae(at)stmartin-muenchen.de 

Kirchenvorstand:
Vertrauensleute des Kirchenvorstandes Elisabeth Olzog, Jürgen Biefang (stv.)
Kontakt: kirchenvorstand(at)sanktlukas.de