So erreichen Sie uns:

Evangelisch-lutherische St. Lukas Kirche, Mariannenplatz, 80538 München

Gemeindhaus /Pfarramt: Thierschstr. 28, 80538 München
Telefon: 089 - 212686-0
Fax: 089 - 212686-30
E-Mail: pfarramt(at)sanktlukas.de 

Sekretariat: Lucia Stadler
Bürozeiten: Montag + Dienstag, Donnerstag + Freitag 9 - 12 Uhr, Mittwoch 11 bis 13 Uhr

Pfarrer:
Pfarrer Helmut Gottschling, Telefon 212686-27, helmut.gottschling(at)sanktlukas.de
Pfarrer Oliver Heinrich, Telefon 212686-23, oliver.heinrich(at)sanktlukas.de
Vikarin Susanne Herms, susanne.herms(at)sanktlukas.de

Jugenddiakonin:
Diakonin Michaela Urbanek, Telefon 089/20348008, michaela.urbanek(at)sanktlukas.de  

Kirchenmusiker:
Kantor Tobias Frank, tobias.frank(at)sanktlukas.dewww.tobiasfrank.org

Mesner:
St. Lukas: Marcel Kraft, Telefon (089) 21 26 86 25, marcel.kraft(at)sanktlukas.de

Kirchenvorstand:
Vertrauensleute des Kirchenvorstandes Elisabeth Olzog, Gabriele Krack (stv.)
Kontakt: kirchenvorstand(at)sanktlukas.de